mes dia Nombre Ciudad e-maill
Ene 24 Rey Acosta, Franklin Nelson Curicó franklynrey@gmail.com
Ene 27 Cornejo Silva, Manuel Antonio Gabriel Santiago mcornejo@watts.cl
Ene 28 Flores Tapia, Fernando Galvarino Arica fgflores@netline.cl
Feb 5 Briceño Farías, Héctor Manuel Curicó hsantamercedes@terra.cl
Feb 12 Espina Ramírez, Víctor Rodrigo Lontué carol.e.e@hotmail.com
Mar 1 Romero González, Luis Alberto Coquimbo luisalbertorom@gmail.com
Mar 18 Labra Albornoz, Miguel Antonio Curicó  
Mar 19 Díaz Rojas, Hugo Hernán Valdivia ugodiro@gmail.com
Mar 24 Boettner Arenas, Augusto Patricio Viña del Mar augustobottner@gmail.com
Mar 30 Gatica Henríquez, Juan Marcelo Santiago marcelogatica101@gmail.com
Abr 3 Gutiérrez Cubillos, Enrique Osvaldo del Carmen Santiago interst@cmet.net
Abr 9 Ossa Valdés, Germán Alejandro Curicó  
Abr 12 Franco Miranda, Mario Agenor Valparaíso mario.franco@moptt.gov.cl
Abr 25 Torres Díaz, Alejandro Augusto Rancagua  
May 7 Ramírez Riveros, Raúl Humberto Rancagua ndramire@puc.cl
May 23 Ahumada Núñez, Juan de Dios Santiago tecito7@hotmail.com
May 25 Haddad Moya, Gabriel Ricardo Concepción ghaddad@petrox.cl
Jun 10 Astorga Mora, Juan Carlos Concepción rgallard@udec.cl
Jun 11 Rubén Franklin Obal Zuñiga Camerino, Italia franklin@email.it
Jun 12 Lártiga Muñoz, Claudio Wladimir Santiago clartiga@csm.cl
Jun 12 Reyes López, Oscar Ernesto Curicó  
Jul 17 Allende Peñaloza, Arturo Alejandro del Carmen Santiago bopoli@hotmail.com
Jul 20 Sepúlveda Ramos, Mario Cecilio Vicuña msepulvedaramos@gmail.com
Ago 5 Jofré Díaz, Guillermo Santiago guillermojofre@terra.cl
Ago 6 Valdés Opazo, Enzo Isaac Curicó evaldesopazo@yahoo.com
Ago 11 Rivero Concha, Jorge Víctor Curicó jorge.rivero.concha@hotmail.com
Ago 14 Hernández Salles, Hugo Manuel Ramón Curicó humahesa@yahoo.es
Ago 14 Vergara Berríos, José Arsenio ( + ) Curicó jverga@ccu.cl
Ago 15 Rojas Saavedra, Luis Alejandro Curepto angel_girl_talk@hotmail.com
Ago 18 Álvarez Vergara, Alejandro Gustavo Santiago/Quillota senseialejandro@gmail.com
Ago 25 Gálvez Martínez, Sergio Patricio Santiago pgalvez@xpgalvez.cl
Ago 26 Jaime Marcelo Rodriguez Becerra Curicó jaimerobecerra@gmail.com
Ago 31 Contreras Torres, Ramón Eugenio Rancagua isabelitaa@hotmail.com
Sep 1 González Núñez, Juan Colombino Santiago alf17@chile.com
Sep 3 Bustamante Cornejo, Oscar Renato Curicó/Hualañe  
Sep 8 Ramos Díaz, Luis Alejandro Santiago luis.ramos@tse.cl
Sep 10 Hugo Armando Unzueta González Santiago hunzuetag@hotmail.com
Sep 11 González Valenzuela, Rubén del Carmen Curicó rgonzalez@redcitroen.cl
Sep 26 Ortega Muñoz, Raimundo del Carmen Viña del Mar raimundo.ortega@moptt.gov.cl
Sep 29 Núñez Varas, Miguel Enrique Talca miguel.nunez@terra.cl
Oct 1 Cortés Olivos, Patricio Manuel Curicó javiercortes@hotmail.com  
Oct 1 Gaete Vergara, Hugo Rufino Molina  
Oct 3 Poblete Poblete, José Luis   jlpp48@hotmail.com
Oct 5 Agurto Arriagada, Normandía Lelio Santiago  
Oct 10 González Arancibia, Luis Hernán Hualañe daenhuala@hotmail.com
Oct 15 López González, Lautaro Oriel Curicó orielopez@gmail.com
Oct 16 Reyes López, Héctor Manuel Curicó hectorreyes@copefrut.cl
Oct 23 Contreras Páez, Samuel Eugenio Curicó  
Nov 4 Bravo Torres, Carlos Antonio Curicó  
Nov 8 Labbe Gutiérrez, Miguel Ángel Santiago miguel.labbe@entelchile.net
Nov 11 Sepúlveda García, José Miguel Calama josemiguelsep@hotmail.net
Nov 12 Goñi Lazo, Guido Romualdo Santiago guigono@vtr.net
Nov 19 Sobarzo Sobarzo, Hugo Antonio Curicó hsobarzo@redcitroen.cl
Nov 21 Núñez Labra, Augusto René ( + ) Curicó  
Dic 7 Pérez Véliz, Rodolfo Alejandro Curicó rperez95@gmail.com
Dic 16 Enrique Omar Martínez Castro Curicó empropiedades@gmail.com
Dic 17 Peredo Castro, José Ángel Curicó  
Dic 26 Cruz Miranda, Luis Hernán Santiago sofisticado_i@hotmail.com
Dic 27 Tapia Sardella, Jorge Domingo Raúl Santiago jtapia90@gmail.com
Dic 28 Arancibia Valenzuela, Héctor Agustín Curicó harancv@iansa.cl
Dic 30 Guerra Leiva, Osvaldo (+) Curico (+)